top of page

Address

6120 Lendell Road
Sanborn, New York 14132

phone round.png
phone round.png
fax.png

Phone Us

1-800-462-2114

716-504-7700 (local #)

1-888-274-4762 (fax #)

email.png

Email Us

Business Hours

Mon - Fri  8am - 4:30pm

Phone Extensions & Email

Use the "printing@" email address first per below
unless trying to contact someone in particular

Greg Blum, Executive Vice President  ext. 115
gregb@shipmanprint.com

printing@shipmanprint.com

Fran Odobrina, Production Manager  ext. 117
frano@shipmanprint.com

Jake Marek, Prepress Supervisor ext. 105
prepress@shipmanprint.com

printing@shipmanprint.com

Larry Wallworth, Digital & Prepress ext. 105

(use same Email as above)

Diane Donnor, Human Resources  ext. 113
dianed@shipmanprint.com

Rich Bollinger, Account Manager & Sales  ext. 108
richb@shipmanprint.com

printing@shipmanprint.com

Nancy Price, Customer Service/

Commercial Estimates  ext. 110
nancyp@shipmanprint.com

printing@shipmanprint.com

Irene Schmidt, Accounts Payable  ext. 112
irenes@shipmanprint.com

Shipping Department  ext. 119
 

bottom of page