top of page

HOW TO CONTACT US

6120 Lendell Rd / Sanborn, NY 14132-9455

 800-462-2114      Fax 888-274-4762

general e-mail:  printing@shipmanprint.com

 phone extensions & email 

Gary Blum,  CEO   ext. 106

garyb@shipmanprint.com

--------------------------------------------------------------

Greg Blum, President   ext. 115

gregb@shipmanprint.com

printing@shipmanprint.com

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

Michael Fiore,  Sales / Marketing    ext. 123

mikef@shipmanprint.com

printing@shipmanprint.com

----------------------------------------------------------------

Fran Odobrina,  Production Manager   ext. 117

frano@shipmanprint.com

-----------------------------------------------------------------

Jake Marek,  Prepress Supervisor   ext. 105

prepress@shipmanprint.com

printing@shipmanprint.com

-----------------------------------------------------------------

Diane Donner,  Human Resources   ext. 113

dianed@shipmanprint.com

-----------------------------------------------------------------

Rich Bollinger,  Account Manager   ext. 108

richb@shipmanprint.com

printing@shipmanprint.com

-------------------------------------------------------------------------

Nancy Price,
Customer Service/Comm. Estimating  
ext. 110

nancyp@shipmanprint.com

printing@shipmanprint.com

-------------------------------------------------------------------------

Cheryl Wilson,  Customer Service   ext. 104

cherylw@shipmanprint.com

printing@shipmanprint.com

-------------------------------------------------------------------------

Irene Schmidt,  Accounts Payable   ext. 112

irenes@shipmanprint.com

-------------------------------------------------------------------------

bottom of page