© 2014 BY FREE LINE CREATIVE STUDIO. PROUDLY MADE BY WIX.COM

HOW TO CONTACT US

6120 Lendell Rd / Sanborn, NY 14132--9455

 800-462-2114      Fax 888-274-4762

general e-mail:  printing@shipmanprint.com

 phone extensions & email 

Gary Blum,  CEO   ext. 106

garyb@shipmanprint.com

--------------------------------------------------------------

Greg Blum, President   ext. 115

gregb@shipmanprint.com

printing@shipmanprint.com

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

Michael Fiore,  Sales / Marketing    ext. 123

mikef@shipmanprint.com

printing@shipmanprint.com

----------------------------------------------------------------

Randy Duncan,  Production Manager   ext. 117

randyd@shipmanprint.com

-----------------------------------------------------------------

Jake Marek,  Prepress Supervisor   ext. 105

prepress@shipmanprint.com

printing@shipmanprint.com

-----------------------------------------------------------------

Diane Donner,  Human Resources   ext. 113

dianed@shipmanprint.com

-----------------------------------------------------------------

Rich Bollinger,  Account Manager   ext. 108

richb@shipmanprint.com

printing@shipmanprint.com

-------------------------------------------------------------------------

Nancy Price,  Customer Service   ext. 110

nancyp@shipmanprint.com

printing@shipmanprint.com

-------------------------------------------------------------------------

Claudette Widdell-Pitz,  Customer Service    ext. 114

claudettewp@shipmanprint.com

printing@shipmanprint.com

-------------------------------------------------------------------------

Irene Schmidt,  Accounts Payable   ext. 112

irenes@shipmanprint.com

-------------------------------------------------------------------------

Lisa Smith,  Accounts Receivable   ext. 111

lisas@shipmanprint.com

-------------------------------------------------------------------------

Nancy Price,  Commercial Estimating   ext. 110

nancyp@shipmanprint.com

-----------------------------------------------------------------